Officers of the Computational Acoustics Technical Committee

D. Keith Wilson, Chair, Term to 2024
U.S. Army Cold Regions Research and Engineering Laboratory

Amanda Hanford, Technical Program Organizer
Pennsylvania State University, Applied Research Laboratory

Ralph Muehleisen, Medals and Awards Committee
Argonne National Laboratory

Vladimir Ostashev, Membership Committee
University of Colorado, CIRES

Laura Brill, ASA Standards
Threshold Acoustics LLC

Kimberly Riegel, Web Site Administrator
Queensborough Community College

Pravinkumar Ghodake, Student Representative
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay